Notices
 

Thread: Satellite 3.6.1 Discussion

Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Hybrid View

  1. Satellite 3.6.1 Discussion 
    #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    3,299
    Blog Entries
    3
    You can use this post to discuss the "Satellite 3.6.1" announcement
     

  2.  
    #2
    Quote from the other post...

    If you are upgrading from 3.6.0 make sure to upload the new images to your server:

    images/satellite/buttons/refresh.gif
    images/element/buttons_blue/refresh.gif

    is it suposed to be

    images/satellite/buttons_blue/refresh.gif

    If so, do we need to create the DIR called buttons_blue and the Index page for the DIR buttons_blue

    I am quite puzzled because the satellite.zip doesn’t have the directory.
     

  3.  
    #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    3,299
    Blog Entries
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by nishv View Post
    Quote from the other post...

    If you are upgrading from 3.6.0 make sure to upload the new images to your server:

    images/satellite/buttons/refresh.gif
    images/element/buttons_blue/refresh.gif

    is it suposed to be

    images/satellite/buttons_blue/refresh.gif

    If so, do we need to create the DIR called buttons_blue and the Index page for the DIR buttons_blue

    I am quite puzzled because the satellite.zip doesn’t have the directory.
    My mistake in the announcement, the only 1 image that you need to upload is: images/satellite/buttons/refresh.gif ead:
     

  4.  
    #4
    I guess that was a typo.. Anywayz Miko.. 'll I have to reinstall the skin & redo all the template edit for custom modification? My ACP shows its just 10 templates I have to be revert or update.. What should I do Miko?
     

  5.  
    #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    3,299
    Blog Entries
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Shuvo View Post
    I guess that was a typo.. Anywayz Miko.. 'll I have to reinstall the skin & redo all the template edit for custom modification? My ACP shows its just 10 templates I have to be revert or update.. What should I do Miko?
    hmm that is a hard one.....how many custom mods do you have that require template changes?

    If you have less than 10 templates changes in mods, do a full re-install,
    if you have way more than 10 templates mods than is probably easier to just fix those 10...teh final answer is up to you

    I have about 130 to go !!
     

Similar Threads

  1. Satellite 3.7.0 discussion
    By VBStyles in forum Announcements Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26-05-08, 03:03 PM
  2. Satellite 3.6.0 Discussion
    By VBStyles in forum Announcements Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23-02-08, 01:19 PM
  3. Satellite & Element Firefox Rendering Fix Discussion
    By VBStyles in forum Announcements Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-08-06, 06:23 AM
Tags for this Thread

View Tag Cloud

Bookmarks
Bookmarks
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Paypal
 
Copyright © VBStyles.com 2011